The inspiration behind”The Jungle Book Of Management”

Posted on

I remember the days my family will go out for bird watching ,on the terrace,on the backyard of our flat on Airport road,Vasco da gama, Goa,sipping tea and chatting.We had a variety of birds who flocked our roof and my wife and daughter keenly watched their habits.For example,a crow will lift some bread crumbs stealthily and park them somewhere in near visible hideout.This is one of the examples which inspired me to write this book.I owe a lot to my family who were instrumental in provoking me to write.  

Leave a Reply

